F.I.O.F.O · Hair Hair EVERYWHERE! · Second Life Fashion

{thrashing & adorable}

ppg038

Oh have I expressed how much I love skateboarding lately? But the key is looking super cute while thrashing up a storm. The key to round out any good outfit really (in my humble opinion) is a good hair.

I am rocking this awesome NEW hair from F.I.O.F.O called “Haley” which you can go snag in a bunch of awesome colors at their main store location in world! One of my favorite things about this hair may be completely personal.. but it looks a lot like a hair I modded into my Fallout 4 game last year (which was my favorite mod) so when I saw it I got soooo excited.

It is a great casual, easy going hair!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bay%20City%20-%20Imaginario/240/117/25

ppg039

Full Outfit/Photo information.

Backdrop – BadUnicorn

Hair – F.I.O.F.O fashions – Haley

Skin – Pumec – Lilith – January

Eyes – Elderberry – Rainbow

Lips – Izzies – Reds – FLF item

Eyeshadow – Adored – Teenage Dirtbag – Powder Pack

Piercing – Sucidal Unborn

Tattoos – Speakeasy – Girl Boss

Top – Pretty Mess – Black Crops – FLF

Jeans – Blueberry – DWL Fadded

Pose – Everglow – Skateboard 2- pose #8

Leave a comment