My Second Life

{trying to make a buck}

ppg04

I think one of the things that is hard for me is keeping on task. I have a million little ideas that I want to do in SL but I gotta pick one or two and stick to them. So after some deep thoughts I have decided to open my own photo studio to take a few appointments a week for photos priced at a reasonable amount (I am still working on pricing). Now, just like in real life I gotta come up with the capital to start this business.

So like so many people before me I am selling my Gacha extras to help fund this business. Now I am putting my RL money into as well, but poses, backdrops, props and all that are not cheap and while I am building client base (hopefully) I gotta come up with another form of income to help me get this business off the ground.

I am still gonna keep my Lost Girl Desgins shape business going as well, but that will always just be a MP based business. I see no reason for me to make that an in world store at this time as I really make these shapes more for myself to play with and toss them up on the MP for only 99L$ so if someone likes them or needs a shape for their new bento head… there ya go with out breaking the bank because good god damn bento heads are expensive!

I am one of those people that knows that I will always end up putting money into SL but it can’t hurt to try and start some kind of business as well because ya know what guys… blogging is expensive as all get up! I am no where big enough to seek out blogger positions yet so all the stuff I blog I pay for, so please help me keep this blog going by supporting my businesses!

Gacha Sign 01

Main Shop: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nuernberg%20West/216/32/28

My Table @ Epic Gacha : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Beraudes/46/224/3334

All Commons  10L$ – 35L$, Items from all the “big” gacha events. New & Old. Doe, Glam Affair, Spell, Astraila, Alme, Commet, Moon Amore, Disorderly, Birch, and more! Hair, skins, clothes… really I have little bit of everything!

Please come buy my junk and help me get Winter Rose Studio off the ground!!!!

Leave a Reply

